About Sweet Slowness

Hellur. Shay here.
Hellur. I’m Shay. Nice to meet you. *laughs nervously*

Hey there, Shay here. Welcome to my blog!

The function of this domain is to serve as a cache of all the random writings that I have done thus far. If there is any specific category you are looking for, please find them under “Article Menu”.

I generally write about (or intend to write about) the following:-

  • Online Dating
  • Game Review
  • Movie Review
  • Book Review
  • Social Commentary

Feel free to drop me a note or even give me a topic to write about. I love exploring new topics, and I’d equally love my readers to engage in any kind of discussions or debates. Don’t worry – I don’t bite! 🙂

Let me hear you roar!

